

## Foundation Future Leaders 2022

Dr Gokhan Bakan	Senior Research Scientist	National Physical Laboratory (NPL)
Mr Tom Bell	Strategy Manager	National Nuclear Laboratory
Ms Beth Bragg	Human Factors Specialist	National Nuclear Laboratory
Mr Hassan Butt	Project Manager	Arup
Mr Howie Chau	Systems Engineer	Connected Places Catapult FloWave, The University of Edin-
Dr Thomas Davey	Senior Experimental Officer	burgh
Mr Pete Dyson		University of Bath
Dr Peter El Hajj	InfraTech Advisor	KPMG
Dr Alexander Elliott	Research Fellow	Cranfield University
Mr Massimiliano Fasi	Assistant Professor	Durham University
	Senior Lecturer of Human Factors in	
Dr Ashleigh Filtness	Transport Safety	Loughborough University
	Critical Enablers Technical Lead- Roll-	
Mr Daniel Garbutt	ing Programme of Decommissioning	Magnox
Miss Cabi Caminas	Programme Reporting and Analysis	National Physical Laboratory
Miss Gabi Gorringe	Manager Head of Science Capability and Strat-	(NPL)
Dr Louise Hazeland	egy, Chief Scientific Adviser's Office	Department for Business, En- ergy & Industrial Strategy
		House of Lords Science and
Mr Thomas Hornigold	Policy Analyst	Technology Committee
	Head of 25 Year Environment Plan	Department for Environment,
Mr Mark Jacob	Outcome Indicators Team	Food & Rural Affairs
	Assistant Professor (Research) &	
Dr Hermine Landt-Wilman	Daphne Jackson Fellow	Durham University
	Assistant Professor in Computer Sci-	
Dr Horia Maior	ence	University of Nottingham
Du Elizahath Massa	UKIMEA Research Development	A
Dr Elizabeth Moyce	Manager	Arup National Manufacturing Insti-
Mr Awais Munawar	Visualisation Theme Lead	tute Scotland
Dr Maria Nelson-Clarke	Head of Propositions	Unipart Group
Dr Amy Nommeots-Nomm	Deep-tech Analyst	Octopus Ventures National Measurement Labora-
Dr Denise O'Sullivan	Science Leader	tory (NML), LGC
		Department for Business, En-
Dr Lara Phillips	Head of Research Talent	ergy & Industrial Strategy
Dr Katie Raymer	Policy Advisor	Royal Society of Chemistry
	Private Secretary to the Executive	Engineering and Physical Sci-
Dr Neil Robinson	Chair	ences Research Council (EPSRC)

	Maritime Environmental Protection	
Miss Harriet Rushton	Adviser	MOD (Navy Command)
Miss Lyndsey Scott	Software Engineer	Beamery
Miss Charlotte Stewart	Smart Water Systems Engineer	Anglian Water
Dr Pamela Swiatlowska	Postdoctoral Researcher	Queen Mary University London
	Industry Partnerships Manager	
Ms Liz Wainwright	(Mathematics)	University of Bristol
		ISIS Neutron & Muon Source,
Dr Helen Walker	Neutron Instrument Scientist	STFC, UKRI
	Senior Private Secretary to the Chief	
Miss Emily Warren-Barratt	Scientific Officer for England	DHSC/UKHSA
Dr Fiona Whiting	Senior Scientist	DSTL