Regulators and their position in the development of major industries

  • December 1, 1993
  • Dinner, Discussion

Sir Bryan Carsberg
Director General, Fair Trading
Dr Dieter Helm
Oxford Economic Research Associates
Jonathan Rickford
Director of Government Relations, British Telecommunications plc

General Des eaux Group, Major Energy Users' Council, Foundation Shares Sponsorship Scheme (3i plc, Biwater Limited, Blake Resources Development, Esso UK plc, Glaxo Group Research Limited, Hinckley Group, Loughborough University, Ministry of Agriculture, F