A Science Strategy for Scotland

  • October 24, 2002
  • Dinner, Discussion
Debate summary (22.6KB)
Sir Muir Russell
Permanent Secretary, Scottish Executive
Professor Wilson Sibbett FRS FRSE
Chairman, Scottish Science Advisory Committee
Dr Chris Henshall
Group Director, Office of Science and Technology, DTI

EMTA Scotland

This discussion appeared in the FST journal below.