Beyond Moore's Law

  • July 9, 2002
  • Dinner, Discussion
Debate summary (16.0KB)
Professor John Enderby CBE FRS
Physical Secretary and Vice-President, The Royal Society
Sir Alec Broers FRS FREng
Vice-Chancellor, University of Cambridge
Professor John Kay FBA
Economist and author

ARM, British Computer Society, The Insitution of Electrical Engineers, The Institute of Physics

This discussion appeared in the FST journal below.