Priorities for Research and Innovation in the UK

  • July 16, 2002
  • Dinner, Discussion

Dr John Taylor OBE FRS FREng
Director General of the Research Councils, Office of Science and Technology
Dr Alastair Keddie
Acting Director General Innovation, DTI
Professor Ian Halliday
Chief Executive, PPARC

This discussion appeared in the FST journal below.