International Research Collaboration Post-Brexit

  • February 26, 2020
  • Dinner, Discussion
  • London
Debate summary (135.4KB)
Professor Graeme Reid
Chair of Science and Research Policy, University College London
Professor Sir Adrian Smith FRS
Institute Director and Chief Executive, The Alan Turing Institute
Professor Dame Nancy Rothwell
President and Vice-Chancellor, The University of Manchester
Prof. Dr Dr h.c. Günter Stock
Chair, Einstein Foundation
The Rt Hon Chris Skidmore MP
MP for Kingswood

The Defence and Security Accelerator